Robert Tyson

Phone: (817) 980-0683 Office: 950 E State Highway 114, Ste. 105, Southlake TX 76092 Email: rtyson@briggsfreeman.com Social:

Hear from my Clients

I am so grateful for the many clients and friends who have trusted me with the sale and purchase of their home. Their satisfaction is my greatest reward.

Robert was very helpful and diligent while being extremely patient in the negotiation process. In the end, the house was sold and all went very smooth. I highly recommend him.

— Seller – david2987, July 20, 2016

Robert Tyson always kept us informed of every detail promptly. He was very caring with the relationship of selling our home. He always got back to us promptly with phone calls or text messages and kept us in the loop of everything going on with the sale of our home.

— Seller – RNL24, July 16, 2016

A true Pro! We had a great experience with Robert Tyson. He is very knowledgeable of the market, and offered great advise throughout the listing, and later in the sale negotiation and completion of our deal. I highly recommend Robert and will use him again should our needs arise.

— Seller – Monty Standifer, July 13, 2016

Robert, took charge in orchestrating all the necessary steps in getting our home on the market, from adding our home to the Briggs Freeman Portfolio, scheduling a preview with top realtors, and staying on top of showings, and negotiations. We are proud to say that “Robert is not only our realtor for life, but more important we consider Robert a dear friend.”

— Seller – John and Lori Zarogoza, July 15, 2015

Mr. Tyson recently managed the sale of four rental properties for us. He was very attentive, responsive to our questions, and professional throughout the entire process. He listened to our concerns and managed the listing, bid process and sale to our complete satisfaction. We would highly recommend him for any transaction involving the buying or selling of real estate.

— Seller – DiAnne and TC Callender, July 7, 2015

Robert helped sell our home in a timely and very professional manner.
He advertised heavily in local magazines. He had very helpful advice on a number of issues related to the sale, and made the process as pleasant and stress free as possible. I truly felt he had our best interests at heart. I would highly recommend Robert Tyson to anyway either looking to sell or purchase a home

— Seller – Vicki and Ron McNally, July 5, 2015

Robert provided great realtor services to sell our home in just a few days. Negotiations went smoothly. Communication was effective and timely and just the right amount. Focused on getting agents with buyers through. Confident in sales process and managing the intricacies of complex inspection and relocation dynamics.

— Seller – Heather and Gordon Goodman, July 4, 2015

It was a very smooth transaction. Please tell Robert I appreciate his professionalism and courtesies.

— Buyer/Broker – Margaret Vandervalk, June 30, 2015

We’re very excited to work with Robert Tyson who has helped us to sell our previous house and then to purchase our current home. We’re very impressed with his unparalleled professionalism, extensive knowledge and unquestionable integrity from the beginning until the very end. If we have to sell or buy another property, Robert will definitely be our go-to person. We have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone we know whoever is in real need of help from a true real estate professional

— Buyer and Seller – Brian Tang, June 28, 2015

Best best best realtor ever!!! I didn’t have to worry about anything, he did it all!!! Excellent Guy!!

— Stacey Armand – Seller, May 27, 2015

Robert is very knowledgeable about the housing market in the Fort Worth area. He is diligent and responsive, and works hard to find all available properties that fit his client’s criteria. He is patient and continues to show listings until the right one is found. He is also wiling to state his opinion of a property, which I personally appreciate, but only if asked. After we selected a property, he did a great job of helping us to finalize the contract and other details in a timely fashion, and to negotiate the best price. Finally, Robert has a pleasant personality and is a pleasure to work with. I look forward to working with him again the next time we are in the market to buy or sell a house in the Fort Worth area.

— Buyer – Zillow User 01563071, July 31, 2013

Mr. Tyson located, negotiated, and helped our family move into our home in less than forty-five days. His professionalism, knowledge, and expertise of the market exceeded our expectations. We would definitely work with Mr. Tyson again and highly recommend working or listing with him.

— Buyer – Zillow User 93518543, July 10, 2013

Robert Tyson has been an exceptional agent to work with in purchasing my current residence and selling my past residence. He has always been responsive and helpful in all aspects of our dealings. Seems to go above and beyond.

— Seller and Buyer – Zillow User 35927756, July 10, 2015